Letter to next year photo students

Dear next year photo students, my advice to you is to do your assignments in this class, they’re fun to do and they’re really easy. Don’t fall behind and don’t talk while Mrs.Cuachon is talking, she doesn’t like it LOL. This class has been really fun for me, I’ve learned a lot in this class. It has taught me a lot about cameras and how to edit photos really nicely.

Be careful with each and every single camera and their lenses. They’re really expensive. Honestly, I love this class. It has been really fun for me and many other students. We got to experience this class and have fun. Mrs. cuachon is really fun and nice.

She makes her class feel comfortable for a lot of students. We enjoy being in here and experiencing new things. Taking pictures is actually fun, especially when editing them. I loved this class and it has been fun for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *